Add a minor

Current University of Arizona students who are ready to add a minor with CALES should contact the program advisor or complete the form from the table below.

If you are an incoming student, please wait until after you have completed New Student Orientation to declare a minor.

Program Declaration contact/form
Agribusiness Economics & Management Danielle Buhrow (danielleb@arizona.edu)
Agriculture Technology Management & Education Breanna Watkins (brej12@arizona.edu)
Animal Sciences Christina Garcia (jcb3@arizona.edu)
Applied Biotechnology Daniel Jimenéz Flores (jimenez@arizona.edu)
Biosystems Analytics & Technology Dava Jondall (davaj@arizona.edu)
Biosystems Engineering Dava Jondall (davaj@arizona.edu)
Climate Change & Society Katelyn Loomis (A-L last name), Amanda Flexas-Williamson (M-Z last name)
Community Innovation Breanna Watkins (brej12@arizona.edu)
Entomology Reed Battles (reedbattles@arizona.edu)
Environmental & Water Resource Economics Danielle Buhrow (danielleb@arizona.edu)
Environmental Science Main & Online Campus: Declare online
Fashion Industry’s Science & Technology Sarah Kleinfeld (skleinfeld@arizona.edu)
Food Safety Dari Salvo (kdtrujil@arizona.edu)
Human Development & Family Science Main & Online Campus: Arianna Buchanan (ab834@arizona.edu)
Life Sciences Education Breanna Watkins (brej12@arizona.edu)
Microbiology Micah Parrish (micahparrish@arizona.edu)
Natural Resources Katelyn Loomis (A-L last name), Amanda Flexas-Williamson (M-Z last name)
Nutritional Sciences

Main campus: nscadvising@arizona.edu
Online campus: 

Personal & Family Financial Planning Main & Online Campus: Tiffany Ortega (tortega@email.arizona.edu)
Plant Sciences Finn Galpin (amgalpin@arizona.edu)
Precision Nutrition & Wellness Contact nscadvising@arizona.edu
Retailing & Consumer Science Amye Chaparro (chaparro@arizona.edu)
Soil & Water Science Declare online
Sports Nutrition

Main campus: nscadvising@arizona.edu
Online campus: 

Sustainable Plant Systems Declare online
Veterinary Science Dari Salvo (A-K last name), Jasmine Acosta (L-Z last names)
Weight Inclusive Health

Main campus: nscadvising@arizona.edu
Online campus: