Phonebook

Name Title Phone Email Address

Raphael Adegbola

Postdoctoral Research Associate I
(520) 621-1230
roadegbola@arizona.edu Forbes 421

MD Nafis Ul Alam

mdalam@arizona.edu

Sergio Alan Cervantes Perez

Postdoctoral Research Associate alancervantes@arizona.edu

Neda Arad

nedaarad@arizona.edu Tucson, Arizona

A. Elizabeth (Betsy) Arnold

Professor and Curator, RLG Mycological Herbarium
520-3960854
520-621-2244 (Lab)
arnold@ag.arizona.edu 822D Marley

Sofia Avelar

asavelar@email.arizona.edu

David Baltrus

Associate Professor
520-626-8215
520-626-6573 (Lab)
baltrus@arizona.edu 821C Marley

Mark Beilstein

Associate Professor
(520) 626-1562
(520) 626-1563 (Lab)
mbeilstein@arizona.edu Marley 441C

Leslie Bonilla

Manager, Finance and Administration lesliebonilla@arizona.edu Forbes 303

Judith Brown

Regents Professor
520-621-1402
520-621-1230 (Lab)
jbrown@ag.arizona.edu Forbes Bld 431

Alexander Bucksch

Associate Professor bucksch@arizona.edu Marley 541C

Hailey Buell

hbuell6@arizona.edu

Sebastian Calleja

scalleja@email.arizona.edu

Tania Chakraborty

Heng Chen

520-626-7765 (lab)
hengchen@arizona.edu Marley Building 801

Hiu Tung (Cecilia) Chow

htchow@email.arizona.edu

Dario Copetti

Research Scientist V
520-626-9591
dcopetti@arizona.edu Keating 203

Gaby Cordova

Accountant II mgcordov@arizona.edu Forbes 303

Alexandra Dalaya

adalaya@email.arizona.edu

Griffin Davis

griffinjndavis@arizona.edu Marley 804 or Gilbertson Mycological Herbarium

Marlon De La Peña Cuao

Postdoctoral Research Associate I mdelapena@arizona.edu Keating Bioresearch

Lizeth Enriquez

Human Resources Generalist II
520-621-1978
lizenriquez@email.arizona.edu Forbes 303D

Bentley Fane

Professor
520-626-6634
520-621-8539 (Lab)
bfane@email.arizona.edu 219 Keating Building

Alonso Favela

Assistant Professor alonsof@arizona.edu Marley 341B

David Galbraith

Retired, Professor
520-621-9153
520-621-9213 (Lab)
galbraith@arizona.edu Keating Building, Room 341

Ciara Garcia

ciarag@arizona.edu Marley 821D

Jeffrey Gilbert

Research Professional II
520-621-1060
jgilbert@ag.arizona.edu

Emmanuel Miguel Gonzalez

emmanuelgonzalez@arizona.edu Biosciences Research Laboratories 218B

Eliot Herman

Retired, Professor
520-626-1641
emherman@email.arizona.edu Keating 249

Nathan Ho

Kabir Hossain

Postdoctoral Research Associate hossaink@arizona.edu

Jiahuai "Alex" Hu

Associate Specialist Plant Pathology Extension & Associate Professor
(520) 626-6287
(520) 621-3792 (Lab)
epp@arizona.edu Marley 341D

Calista Hughes

Lab Manager hughesc@arizona.edu

Muhammad Javed Iqbal

Research Professional II iqbal@arizona.edu 415B

Matthew A. Jenks

Professor, Bud Antle Endowed Chair for Excellence jenksm@arizona.edu Forbes 135

Emma Jong

emmajong@email.arizona.edu

Cory Keith

corykeith@email.arizona.edu

Timmy Kendall

Research Specialist
520-626-7765
kendallt@email.arizona.edu Marley

Laura Krings

lkrings@email.arizona.edu

Seunghee Lee

Assistant Research Scientist
520-626-9602
seunghl@ag.arizona.edu Keating 202

Ming-Min Lee

Research Specialist
(520) 621-2244
mingmail@email.arizona.edu

Suxing Liu

Postdoctoral Research Associate suxingliu@arizona.edu

Eric Lyons

Professor
520-626-5070
ericlyons@email.arizona.edu 200B BSRL

Dinusha Maheepala

Research Professional I dinusha1@arizona.edu Forbes 415B

Mariam Marand

Caroline Maro

Mario Marquez

Systems Administrator, Principal
520-621-1257
marquezm@email.arizona.edu Forbes 411

Michelle McMahon

Associate Professor of Practice
520-621-7243
mcmahonm@arizona.edu Marley 441G, Herring 105

Giovanni Melandri

Assistant Professor gmelandri@arizona.edu Keating Bioresearch, Room 307

Lizette Montes

Accountant I
5206265816
montes5@arizona.edu Forbes 303

Rebecca Mosher

Professor rmosher@arizona.edu Marley 821B

Joseph Myers

Research Staff jmyers457@email.arizona.edu

Sallu Nepal

sallunepal@arizona.edu

Ivetka Noon

inoon@arizona.edu

Chosen Obih

chosenobih@arizona.edu BSRL first floor.

Marc Orbach

Professor
(520) 621-3764
(520) 621-9891 (Lab)
orbachmj@arizona.edu Marley 341J

Samantha Orchard

Associate Professor of Practice
(520) 621-3969
orchard@arizona.edu Marley 541D

Ravi Palanivelu

Professor
520-626-2229
520-621-9567 (Lab)
rpalaniv@arizona.edu Marley Building Rm 441E

Xue Pan

xpan1@email.arizona.edu

Duke Pauli

Associate Professor
(520)-621-3656
dukepauli@email.arizona.edu Marley 541A

Mohammad Pessarakli

Research Professor
(520) 269-5938
(520) 269-5938 (Lab)
pessarak@arizona.edu Forbes Bldg., Room 415A

Nathaniel Ponvert

Postdoctoral Research Associate I

Christopher Portugay-Delaney

General Maintenance Mechanic
(520)603-2919
cpp1@email.arizona.edu Room 139 Forbes

Barry Pryor

Professor
520-626-5312
bmpryor@arizona.edu Marley 341G

Kelsey Pryze

Tanya M. Quist

Associate Professor of Practice
520-306-1228
520-621-7074 (Lab)
tquist@arizona.edu Marley Bldg., Rm. 541G

Snigdha Rai

Research Professional II snigdharai@arizona.edu Marley

Dennis T. Ray

University Distinguished Professor
520-621-7612
520-621-2817 (Lab)
dtray@email.arizona.edu Forbes 415

Amir Raza

Postdoctoral Research Associate I
+1(520)621-1230
razaa@arizona.edu Forbes 421

Cristian Salazar De Leon

Dakota Salyer

dlsalyer@arizona.edu

Carl Schmalzel

Research Specialist, Senior
520-850..6306
cschmalz@email.arizona.edu Bldg. 3120 East Allen Road

Monica Schmidt

Associate Professor
520-626-1643
monicaschmidt@email.arizona.edu Keating 303

Rebecca Schomer

Assistant Professor rschomer@arizona.edu 341E Marley

Ursula Schuch

Extension Specialist and Professor
520-621-1060
uschuch@email.arizona.edu Forbes 435

Karen Schumaker

Professor
621-9635
621-8910 (Lab)
schumake@email.arizona.edu Marley 441B

Keenia Shinagawa

Student Support Coordinator III - Graduate Coordinator
(520) 621-1336
kshinagawa@arizona.edu Forbes 317

Rodrigo Silva

rodrigoapsilva@arizona.edu Biosciences Research Laboratories 218B

Sheri Steidl

Research Staff
520-621-2244
sheris1@email.arizona.edu

Moshe Steyn

Brooke Sykes

brookesykes@email.arizona.edu Marley 821D

Heshani De Silva Weligodage

Postdoctoral Research Associate I hweligodage@arizona.edu 421

Amritha Wickramage

Assistant Professor of Practice
520-621-5025
amritha@arizona.edu Marley 541 F

Rod A. Wing

Bud Antle Endowed Chair Professor
520-626-9595
520-626-9601 (Lab)
rwing@mail.arizona.edu Keating BioResearch Building, Room 253

Jesse Woodson

Associate Professor
520-621-3970
jessewoodson@arizona.edu Marley 541E

Glenn Wright

Extension Horticulturist
928-782-5876
gwright@ag.arizona.edu Yuma Agriculture Center

Zhongguo Xiong

Associate Professor
520-621-9869
520-621-9916 (Lab)
zxiong@email.arizona.edu Marley 341F

Ramin Yadegari

Professor
520-621-1616
520-621-9095 (Lab)
yadegari@arizona.edu Marley 441D

Yong Zhang

Kieryn Zizzo